Vorstand TVA

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tv-arzheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Münch

Tel. 0162-7363451

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tv-arzheim.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Gert Wilde

Tel. 0261-9730680

E-Mail: gert.wilde@t-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Marcel Maleck

Tel. 0176-29 580 580

E-Mail: marcel.maleck@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Stefan Merz

Tel. 0261-77249

E-Mail: stefan.merz69@gmx.de

Kassiererin

Ute Klöckner

E-Mail: kassierer@tv-arzheim.de

Sportwart

 

E-Mail: sportwart@tv-arzheim.de

Schriftführer

Klaus Overbeck 

E-Mail: 

Webmaster

 

E-Mail: webmaster@tv-arzheim.de